PDA

View Full Version : Minor League Talk



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

  1. Monday 6/1/09 Minor League Game Updates
  2. 2009 Redszone mock draft selection thread
  3. Yonder promoted to AA...
  4. Stewart; How many innings?
  5. Alonso promoted...
  6. Draft Preview: Lefties atop Reds' list
  7. Tuesday 6/2/09 Minor League Game Updates
  8. Are we starting to see...
  9. Go, Mudcats, Go
  10. Who will have the better career...Alonso or Beckham?
  11. Travis Wood
  12. Wednesday Dish (from BA): Sulbaran Still Dealing
  13. Michael Taylor buzz
  14. JC Sulbaran BA article
  15. Wednesday 6/3/09 Minor League Game Updates
  16. Mallett Suspended for Positive Test
  17. Thursday 6/4/09 Minor League Game Updates
  18. Reds' Weekly System Rundown #8 (5/28-6/3)
  19. Heisey second, Frazier seventh on Baseball America Hot Sheet
  20. Friday 6/5/2009 Minor League Updates
  21. Louisville in Columbus
  22. Saturday 6/6/09 Minor League Updates
  23. While it's fresh in your mind!
  24. Stars Aligning for HS Pitcher Pix
  25. Drew Stubbs' Slump
  26. How much impact do you think Soto has on the Youngsters?
  27. Sunday 6/7/09 Minor League Updates
  28. Enquirer article on MLB Draft & Local Prospects
  29. Tough to break into the majors
  30. 'Gramps' just wants to pitch in (Ben Davis article)
  31. If you were to compete in the NL tomorrow . . .
  32. Homer Bailey named International League Pitcher of the Week
  33. Monday 6/8/09 Minor league Updates
  34. Seahawks pitching might take a hit in MLB draft
  35. Yankees Have Few Chances to Plug Holes from Amateur Draft
  36. No shortage of sets of eyes
  37. Your predictions for the Reds first round pick
  38. Aug. 17 Signing Deadline Confirmed
  39. Official 2009 MLB draft thread (day one)
  40. Tuesday 6/9/09 Minor league Updates
  41. Mike Leake
  42. Predict what Strasburg gets from the Nats
  43. Billy Hamilton
  44. NL Central Drafts
  45. Official 2009 MLB draft thread (day two)
  46. Brad Boxberger
  47. Nats sign first round pick
  48. Mark Fleury (Catcher, UNC)
  49. Reds Picks MLB Draft 2009
  50. 2009 Draft Info
  51. Wednesday 6/10/09 Minor league Updates
  52. FYI, Leake may not start on Sunday
  53. Official MLB draft thread (day three)
  54. Angel's draft Ali's son
  55. Thurs. Minor league updates 6/11/09
  56. Reds Top Prospects- June Edition (post-draft)
  57. 2009 Reds draft signings
  58. Round 50 draft prospect
  59. Friday 6/12/09 minor league updates
  60. 2008 Draft Prospect Hot Sheet
  61. Reds' Weekly System Rundown #9: 6/4-6/10
  62. Saturday 6/13/09 Minor League Updates
  63. John Sickels on the Reds draft
  64. Sunday 6/14/09 Minor League Updates
  65. Mike Leake pitching on espn
  66. Cuban Defectors Hit The Market
  67. Rojasí focus inspiring to Benzinger
  68. Bats Bankston IL Batter of the Week
  69. Monday June 15th Minor League Updates
  70. USA National team
  71. Homer Bailey hypothetical trade talk
  72. Tuesday June 16, 2009 Minor League Updates
  73. Never too soon for next year
  74. Louisville Pitching
  75. Louisville Hitting
  76. Wednesday 6/17/09 minor league updates
  77. AAA All-Stars?
  78. I'm glad this guy isn't running the reds
  79. Q&A: Paul DePodesta (Padre Draft)
  80. Tanner Scheppers
  81. Thursday 6/18/09 minor league updates
  82. Bailey's split decision has foes dazzled
  83. Reds Weekly System Rundown #10: 6/11-6/17
  84. A sure sign of summer: Mustangs galloping across the field
  85. Is Billings Roster complete?
  86. Travis Wood is No. 10 on BA Prospect Hot Sheet
  87. What a Crappy Day - Leake and Alonso injured
  88. Ex-Minor Leaguer's no hands swing
  89. Friday 6/19/09 minor league updates
  90. Heads Up Leake Pitching 6/19 in CWS. Apparently healthy.
  91. Saturday 6/20/09 Minor League Updates
  92. When can we expect to see Yorman Rodriguesz and Juan Duran?
  93. Roster Moves Saturday June 20
  94. Video of Baileys splitter
  95. Sunday 6/21/09 Minor League Updates
  96. Players on both clubs learn from Votto
  97. Monday 6/22/09 Minor League Game Updates
  98. Should The Reds Take A Flyer On Wily Mo Pena?
  99. Juan Francisco Joins Alonso On Mudcatsí DL
  100. Monday Dish: Stewart, Wood Give Mudcats A Pair Of Aces
  101. MiLB Tv Help?
  102. GCL Reds
  103. Prospects for Arroyo...
  104. Will Devin Mesoraco be a bust?
  105. Carson Kainer has an OPS of 2.667 at AA Carolina.
  106. What is wrong with Shaun Cumberland?
  107. Tuesday 6/23 Minor League Updates
  108. Anyone been to Toledo?
  109. Immediate Promotions
  110. Wednesday 6/24/09 minor league updates
  111. Futures game rosters out today
  112. Thursday 6/25/09 Minor League Updates
  113. Reds' Weekly System Rundown #11: 6/18-6/24
  114. Reds trade Norris Hopper for Corky Miller
  115. June 26th BA Prospect Hot Sheet - Wood at #13
  116. Friday 6/26/09 Minor League Updates
  117. Edwin Encarnacion's timetable for a return to the bigs...
  118. Dallas Buck is back pitching?
  119. Who is emerging?
  120. What prospects to trade?
  121. Heisey in AAA
  122. Saturday 6/27/09 minor league updates
  123. Zack Stewart to Louisville, Rosales too
  124. Sunday 6/28/09 minor league updates
  125. Stewart, Wood, Leake or Bailey?
  126. Official 2009 International Signings Thread
  127. California minor league teams combine for 51 runs, 57 hits
  128. Dallas Buck
  129. June 29th Minor League Updates
  130. Drew Sutton to be promoted to the bigs?....it's just a matter of when, not if...
  131. Fearless Predictions for the month of July
  132. Ian Snell in Indy
  133. Tuesday 6/30/09 minor league updates - Louisville game on MLB Network
  134. Wednesday 7/1/09 minor league updates
  135. Sutton on the way.
  136. Dang Doug
  137. Juan Duran?????
  138. Aroldis Chapman
  139. the 3 untouchables
  140. Reds Weekly System Rundown #12: 6/25-7/1
  141. Wagner Mateo signs with STL
  142. Daryl Thompson - Back on DL
  143. Baseball America: Chris Heisey
  144. Thursday 7/2/09 minor league updates
  145. Justin Lehr and Drew Stubbs selected to International League All-Star game
  146. A Fresh and Original Marc Katz Article
  147. Michael Griffin rejoins Bats
  148. Friday 7/3/09 minor league updates
  149. Reds sign Venezeulan SS Humberto Valor
  150. Mudcats Starter Tonight?
  151. BA's midseason All-Star and All-Surprise teams
  152. Saturday 7/04/09 Minor League Updates
  153. Reds Close to selling Sarasota Franchise
  154. Position Review: Shortstop
  155. Position Review: Catcher
  156. Sunday 7/5/09 minor league updates
  157. Local Media and the Reds Minor Leaguers
  158. Monday 7/6/09 minor league updates
  159. Tuesday 7/7/09 minor league updates
  160. Tuesday 7/7/09 Minor League Updates
  161. Injured Pitchers
  162. Kip Wells added to Bats roster
  163. Nationals 19th round pick Frank Corolla, RHP, Houston fails physical.
  164. Reds Top Prospects- Midseason Edition
  165. Wednesday 7/8/09 Minor League Updates
  166. Reds Close to Deals with Leake
  167. Reds Weekly System Rundown #13 (7/2-7/8)
  168. Baseball America's Midseason Top 25 Prospects
  169. Oklahoma State Cowboys cited for potential baseball violation
  170. Thursday 7/9/09 minor league updates
  171. Minor Leaguer's hit streak reaches 45 games
  172. Friday 7/10/09 minor league updates
  173. Travis Wood fifth on the Prospect Hot Sheet (July 10)
  174. Minor League Game Updates - Saturday July 11
  175. Minor League Game Updates - Sunday, July 12
  176. Alexander Candelario
  177. Monday 7/13/09 minor league updates
  178. The Other Mauer Brother
  179. Vote: Stubbs or Heisey
  180. Tuesday 7/14/09 minor-league updates
  181. Todd Frazier article from NJ paper
  182. Heisey IL Batter of the week
  183. Wednesday 7/15/09 Minor League Updates
  184. FirstInning.com Midseason Top 100 Prospects
  185. Billings Gazette article on Donnie Joseph
  186. The AAA All-Star Game
  187. Prospect Profile: Josh Fellhauer
  188. Bats surge into uncertain 2nd half
  189. Thursday 7/16/09 minor league updates
  190. Reds' Weekly System Rundown #14 (7/9-7/15)
  191. Who has lately caught your attention?
  192. Eric Eymann called up to the Bats
  193. Friday 7/17/09 Minor League Updates
  194. Introducing Todd Frazier, Five-Tool Stud Who'll Help Rebuild the Cincinnati Reds
  195. Minor League Game Updates - Saturday July 18
  196. Tonys Gutierrez
  197. Logan Ondrusek
  198. Minor League Updates: Sunday 7/19
  199. the Reds top 5 pitchers in the minors
  200. Roster moves, Monday July 20
  201. Monday, July 20, 2009 Minor League Updates
  202. Two Position Players throw for Bats
  203. Leake named National Pitcher of the Year
  204. Organizational Leaders
  205. Orioles agree to move to Sarasota for ST in 2010
  206. Tue 7/21/09 Minor League Updates
  207. Would you trade Chris Heisey for....
  208. Wednesday 7/22/09 Minor League Updates
  209. BA's Untouchable Prospects
  210. Article about Wood's promotion
  211. Lance has posted Doug's Top 10 Reds Prospects
  212. Reds Weekly System Roundup #15 (7/16-7/22)
  213. Thr 7/23/09 Minor League Updates
  214. "I was scurred"
  215. Adam Pettyjohn released
  216. Zach Stewart Question
  217. Friday July 24th Minor League Updates
  218. Chris Heisey on 700 WLW Sunday Morning Sporstalk 7/26
  219. Saturday 7/25/09 Minor League Updates
  220. Sarasota Reds = Lynchburg Hillcats?
  221. Ondrusek moves up to Louisville
  222. Sunday 7/26 Minor League Game Updates
  223. Terry Reynolds on the Reds third base prospects
  224. Monday 7/27/09 minor league updates
  225. Justin Lehr - IL Pitcher of the Week
  226. We're witnessing nothing short of a miracle in Travis Wood this season.
  227. quick ?, sorry
  228. Tuesday 7/28/09 Minor League Updates
  229. How does Chris Heisey's stats compare to Chris Denorfia's?
  230. Who wins the race?
  231. Question?? Scouting Reports
  232. Wednesday 7/29/09 minor league updates
  233. Reds Weekly System Roundup #16 (7/23-7/29)
  234. Age and major league deput elite players
  235. Thursday July 30th Minor League Updates
  236. Under the Radar
  237. Baseball America Hot Sheet (#9 Yorman)
  238. Why do we care?
  239. Roster moves 7/31/09
  240. Friday July 31 Minor League Updates
  241. Reds 40 Man Roster as of 8/1/09. What players need protection in Rule V draft?
  242. Saturday August 1 minor league updates
  243. Which prospects do the Reds like?
  244. Theodis Bowe (GCL)
  245. Sunday Aug 2 Minor League Updates
  246. Dayton Dragons players question
  247. Bob Miller Chat transcript
  248. Keith Law looks at traded prospects
  249. Frazier, the next Jeff Kent?
  250. Kevin Barker IL Batter of the Week