PDA

View Full Version : Yahoo Geocities?



TeamDunn
05-26-2005, 06:49 PM
Has anyone used this to create a site before?

If so can I pick your brain if I have some questions? :)

Thanks!

Redsfaithful
05-26-2005, 10:17 PM
Depending on what you want to do there are probably better options. Feel free to PM or email me.

BoydsOfSummer
05-27-2005, 06:26 AM
I use it for my less than impressive DMB league site in me sig.