PDA

View Full Version : Dragons on TV next couple games



Reds Fanatic
04-18-2008, 12:30 AM
This is from the Dayton Dragons website. Not sure that channel number will be right in all areas. Where I live channel 3 is ABC so I would think this would be a different channel


Dragons TV Games this Weekend on Channel 3
04/17/2008 5:42 PM
DRAGONS TELEVISION GAMES THIS WEEKEND MOVED TO TIME WARNER CHANNEL 3

April 17, 2008

Dayton, Ohio—The Dayton Dragons announced today that the club’s television broadcasts on Friday, April 18 and Saturday, April 19 have been moved to Time Warner Cable Channel 3. Coverage begins at 7:00 p.m. on both nights. Kettering native and former major league infielder Jeff Reboulet will serve as the guest commentator on Friday while Lee May, a member of the Cincinnati Reds Hall-of-Fame, will fill the role on Saturday. Both games are against the Clinton Lumber Kings.

The 12 remaining Dragons telecasts this season will be seen on Time Warner Digital Cable Channel 99.

###



Here is the rest of the Dragons TV schedule for this year. These games are supposed to be on channel 99.


Monday April 7, 2008 Fort Wayne Wizards 7:00 pm
Jim O'Toole
Friday April 18, 2008 Clinton Lumberkings
7:00 pm
Jeff Reboulet
Saturday April 19, 2008 Clinton Lumberkings 7:00 pm
Lee May
Friday May 2, 2008 Burlington Bees 7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday May 3, 2008 Burlington Bees 7:00 pm
TBA
Friday May 16, 2008 Great Lakes Loons 7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday May 17, 2008 Great Lakes Loons 7:00 pm
TBA
Friday June 6, 2008 South Bend SilverHawks 7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday June 7, 2008 South Bend SilverHawks 7:00 pm
TBA
Friday June 20, 2008 Great Lakes Loons
7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday June 21, 2008 Great Lakes Loons 7:00 pm
TBA
Friday July 11, 2008 Wisconsin Timber Rattlers 7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday July 12, 2008 Wisconsin Timber Rattlers 7:00 pm
TBA
Saturday August 16, 2008 Great Lakes Loons 7:00 pm
TBA
Sunday August 17, 2008 Great Lakes Loons 7:00 pm
TBA

crazyredfan40
04-18-2008, 01:12 AM
Will the coverage stretch to columbus?

I know I have Dragons games on my local on demand channel right now.

Reds Fanatic
04-18-2008, 01:13 AM
In the past they have shown the games in Dayton and Cincinnati. I don't think they will be on in Columbus.