PDA

View Full Version : The Missile has landed!

Cuban_Missile
02-08-2011, 02:14 PM
Hey everyone my name is Matt and I am 21 and have been a Reds fan since day 1. Uh grew up in West Chester, still live there with the parents over the summer since I am in school. I go to the the University of Toledo and I am studying Sports Management with a minor in Communications. Like I said long time Reds fan new to this forum not new to forums in general though so happy I found a good Reds forum, and I am hoping to get to know a lot of you throughout the years here. Oh and one more thing before I sum up this long post most of you won't read I love taking Reds road trips this year my buddies and I are talking about doing St. Louis, Chicago, and Pittsburgh. So if anyone is interested come with us it is always a good time. I also usually attend 35-40 home games so see you at the games!

Matt :beerme:

Tommyjohn25
02-08-2011, 02:19 PM
Welcome to the site! That's alot of games you go to, that's awesome!

Cuban_Missile
02-08-2011, 02:28 PM
Welcome to the site! That's alot of games you go to, that's awesome!

Thanks Man! Yeah I have to do something to keep entertained during the summer!

Mario-Rijo
02-10-2011, 06:21 AM
Welcome missile! Don't go blowing stuff up around here. ;)

SunDeck
02-10-2011, 02:52 PM
Welcome- the beer's in the fridge and it's your turn.

Cuban_Missile
02-10-2011, 02:57 PM
Is the Nati on ice yet?

paintmered
02-10-2011, 11:27 PM
Is the Nati on ice yet?

So, you being 21, that wasn't a lie. ;)

The Operator
02-11-2011, 03:00 AM
So, you being 21, that wasn't a lie. ;)C'mon, Nati isn't that bad... okay yes, it is.

I won't lie though, there have been multiple occasions when some friends and I have been looking to get, erm, not sober - and whilst discussing what beer to buy we all look in our wallets and in unison say "Nati it is!"

It does have the price thing going for it.