PDA

View Full Version : Counsell never touched first base!!



jaredbo
07-10-2011, 06:08 PM
Did anyone else see the replay of the Brewers celebrating? Counsel never touched first base which means he is out making him the 3rd out of the inning and the game should still be tied!

Stray
07-10-2011, 06:13 PM
Counsel was out when our LF'er caught his flyball.

kyred14
07-10-2011, 06:14 PM
It was a sac fly

osuredleg24
07-10-2011, 06:14 PM
Sac fly

ervinsm84
07-10-2011, 06:14 PM
lol

LexRedsFan
07-10-2011, 06:19 PM
Nice try.

jaredbo
07-10-2011, 07:40 PM
Darn....that's right!!

code
07-11-2011, 12:12 PM
I just had to put this "HAHAHAHAHAHAHA":)

TheBigLebowski
07-11-2011, 12:17 PM
That fun-loving trickster got the better of us again.

texasdave
07-11-2011, 12:18 PM
He needs to be 'Counselled' on the rules of baseball.

Vottomatic
07-11-2011, 03:12 PM
Did anyone else see the replay of the Brewers celebrating? Counsel never touched first base which means he is out making him the 3rd out of the inning and the game should still be tied!

.....and Leon's getting larger!

Vottomatic
07-11-2011, 03:16 PM
YouTube - ‪Airplane Jonny‬‏ (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFHjdYoNb_Y)