PDA

View Full Version : Spring training broadcast schedule from BoR...



_Sir_Charles_
03-04-2012, 08:19 PM
From Jamie Ramsey's Better off Red blog:


2012 SPRING TRAINING BROADCAST SCHEDULE

I’ve got some good news for you Reds fans who want to listen to more games during Spring Training. In addition to the 18 games scheduled for the Reds Radio Network, there will be an additional 14 games broadcast on Reds.com.
Include the Fox Sports Ohio televised game on Monday (March 5) and you have the opportunity to hear or see the Reds every day during the Cactus League season – with the exception of the team’s off day on March 21. There are two split squad games that will not be broadcast (March 9 at SF & March 24 at SD).
Here’s the schedule….


Saturday, March 3 vs. Cleveland – 3:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Sunday, March 4 “at” Cleveland – 3:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Monday March 5 vs Cleveland – 3:05pm ET – Fox Sports Ohio & Reds.com
Tuesday, March 6 at Seattle – 3:05pm ET – Reds.com
Wednesday, March 7 vs San Diego – 3:05pm ET – Reds.com
Thursday, March 8 at Milwaukee – 3:05pm ET – Reds.com
Friday, March 9 vs Kansas City (SS) – 3:05pm ET – Reds.com
Saturday, March 10 at Oakland – 3:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network (MLB Network at 11pm ET)
Sunday, March 11 vs LA Angels – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Monday, March 12 at Chicago Cubs – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com
Tuesday, March 13 at Kansas City – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com
Wednesday, March 14 vs San Diego (SS) – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com
Wednesday, March 14 vs LA Dodgers (SS) – 10:05pm ET – Reds.com
Thursday, March 15 at LA Angels – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com (MLB Network at 4pm ET)
Friday, March 16 vs Colorado – 10:05pm ET – Reds.com
Saturday, March 17 “at” Cleveland – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Sunday, March 18 vs Arizona – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Monday, March 19 at Chicago White Sox – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com
Tuesday, March 20 vs Seattle – 4:05pm ET – Reds.com
Wednesday, March 21 – OFF DAY
Thursday, March 22 vs Texas – 10:05pm ET – Reds.com
Friday, March 23 at San Diego – 10:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Saturday, March 24 vs San Francisco (SS) – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Sunday, March 25 at Colorado – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network (MLB Network 10pm ET)
Monday, March 26 at Texas – 9:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network (MLB Network 9pm ET)
Tuesday, March 27 vs Chicago Cubs – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, March 28 vs LA Angels – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Thursday, March 29 at Milwaukee – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Friday, March 30 vs Cleveland – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Saturday, March 31 at San Francisco – 6:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network (MLB Network 9pm ET)
Sunday, April 1 vs Chicago White Sox – 4:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Monday, April 2 “at” Cleveland – 3:05pm ET – Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, April 3 – Reds Spring Showcase Game at Great American Ball Park – 7:00pm ET – Reds Radio Network