Originally Posted by Eric_the_Red
Agreed, But what about the fair catch/not fair catch play? If it wasn't a fair catch signal, it was clearly done to trick the Colts and bordered on unsportsmanlike conduct. His dive into the endzone at the end of the return was most definitely a penalty (just ask DeSean Jackson or Reggie Bush) but it was not flagged.
It just made the victory sweeter though.
IMO, he made a poor effort at a fair catch signal, but the rule book states that the hand has to be waving above the head and the arm was clearly not above his head so it was a good no-call.