Re: Postseason Scoreboard watching....
Originally Posted by Wonderful Monds
Arguing that hit was an infield fly is akin to arguing that Golden Tate had simultaneous possession a couple weeks ago. It's just stirring the pot at this point.
No it's not. Apples to oranges. By rule, Tate did not have simultaneous possession. That's not even remotely similar.
"No matter how good you are, you're going to lose one-third of your games. No matter how bad you are you're going to win one-third of your games. It's the other third that makes the difference." ~Tommy Lasorda