Turn Off Ads?
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17

Thread: Wins comparison/Upcoming schedule comparison

  1. #16
    Member klw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    6,603

    Re: Wins comparison/Upcoming schedule comparison

    Here is the schedule for June. It is certainly tougher than May but not too awful. The end stretch of Arizona/ Oakland/ Texas could be rough but fortunately the reds only have 2 with Oakland. 7 with Pittsburgh could create some distance between the two teams if one team is hotter.

    Code:
    Fri, May 31	@ Pittsburgh
    Sat, Jun 1	@ Pittsburgh	 	 	
    Sun, Jun 2	@ Pittsburgh
    	 	 	
    Mon, Jun 3	vs Colorado
    Tue, Jun 4	vs Colorado	 	 	
    Wed, Jun 5	vs Colorado
    		 	 	
    Fri, Jun 7	vs St. Louis	 	
    Sat, Jun 8	vs St. Louis	 	 	
    Sun, Jun 9	vs St. Louis
    		 	 	
    Mon, Jun 10      @ Cubs		 	 	
    Tue, Jun 11	 @ Cubs	 	
    Wed, Jun 12      @ Cubs 	
    Thu, Jun 13	 @ Cubs
     	 	
    Fri, Jun 14	vs Milwaukee
    Sat, Jun 15	vs Milwaukee
    Sun, Jun 16	vs Milwaukee
    	 	 	
    Mon, Jun 17     vs Pittsburgh 	 	
    Tue, Jun 18	vs Pittsburgh	 	 	
    Wed, Jun 19     vs Pittsburgh	 	
    Thu, Jun 20	vs Pittsburgh
    	 	 	
    Fri, Jun 21     @ Arizona	 	 	
    Sat, Jun 22	@ Arizona	 	 	
    Sun, Jun 23	@ Arizona
    	 	 	
    Tue, Jun 25	@ Oakland	 	 	
    Wed, Jun 26     @ Oakland
    	 	 	
    Fri, Jun 28	@ Texas	 	 	
    Sat, Jun 29	@ Texas
    Sun, Jun 30	@ Texas
    Last edited by klw; 05-24-2013 at 03:16 PM.

  2. Turn Off Ads?
  3. #17
    Member 757690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Dayton
    Posts
    11,468

    Re: Wins comparison/Upcoming schedule comparison

    Again, Interleague scheduling screws the Reds.

    Reds play 3 against Texas at Texas, while the Cards play 3 against the Mariners in St. Louis.

    Thanks Bud
    "Man, the pitch looks fast, even in slow motion." Thom Brennaman on Chapman's fastball.


Turn Off Ads?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Board Moderators may, at their discretion and judgment, delete and/or edit any messages that violate any of the following guidelines: 1. Explicit references to alleged illegal or unlawful acts. 2. Graphic sexual descriptions. 3. Racial or ethnic slurs. 4. Use of edgy language (including masked profanity). 5. Direct personal attacks, flames, fights, trolling, baiting, name-calling, general nuisance, excessive player criticism or anything along those lines. 6. Posting spam. 7. Each person may have only one user account. It is fine to be critical here - that's what this board is for. But let's not beat a subject or a player to death, please.

Thank you, and most importantly, enjoy yourselves!


RedsZone.com is a privately owned website and is not affiliated with the Cincinnati Reds or Major League Baseball


Contact us: Boss | GIK | BCubb2003 | dabvu2498 | Gallen5862 | LexRedsFan | Plus Plus | RedlegJake | redsfan1995 | The Operator | Tommyjohn25