Quote Originally Posted by KittyDuran View Post
My vote went with Sanders... but IMHO this year's crop has no clear cut winner. But Junior will probably win... wonder what he'll say in his speech?
Compared to last year this years crop looks like the year Ruth, Cobb, Matthewson and Speaker got inducted to Cooperstown.

Dan Driessen and Sean Casey, I still shake my head on that one.