Turn Off Ads?
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Reds TV schedule question

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Richmond, Indiana
    Posts
    1,705

    Reds TV schedule question

    i've looked all over this board and i know it's posted but i can't find it and i know i'll need it and i know my dad will need and he can't figure out this whole internet thing any better than i can and so i need your help and your prayers.........................where is the reds tv schedule located

  2. Turn Off Ads?
  3. #2
    Dunnilicious creek14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Location
    Beavercreek
    Posts
    11,774

    Re: Reds TV schedule question

    March
    Friday, March 17 @ Blue Jays 1:05 PM
    Saturday, March 18 @ Braves 1:05 PM
    @ Pirates 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Sunday, March 19 vs Phillies 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, March 20 vs Blue Jays 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Tuesday, March 21 vs Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Wednesday, March 22 @ Twins 7:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Thursday, March 23 @ Pirates 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Friday, March 24 @ Devil Rays 7:05 PM WLW 700
    Saturday, March 25 vs Twins 1:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Sunday, March 26 @ Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, March 27 vs Pirates 7:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Tuesday, March 28 vs Red Sox 6:05 PM WLW 700
    Wednesday, March 29 vs Devil Rays 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Thursday, March 30 @ Red Sox 1:05 PM ESPN WLW 700
    Friday, March 31 @ Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700

    April
    Saturday, April 1 vs Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, April 3 vs Cubs 2:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, April 5 vs Cubs 12:35 PM
    Thursday, April 6 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, April 7 vs Pirates 7:10 PM
    Saturday, April 8 vs Pirates 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 9 vs Pirates 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, April 11 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Wednesday, April 12 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Thursday, April 13 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Friday, April 14 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 15 @ Cardinals 2:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 16 @ Cardinals 2:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, April 17 vs Marlins 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, April 18 vs Marlins 7:10 PM
    Wednesday, April 19 vs Marlins 12:35 PM
    Thursday, April 20 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, April 21 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 22 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 23 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, April 24 @ Nationals 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, April 25 @ Nationals 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, April 26 @ Nationals 1:05 PM
    Friday, April 28 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 29 vs Astros 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 30 vs Astros 1:15 PM

    May
    Monday, May 1 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 2 vs Cardinals 12:35 PM
    Wednesday, May 3 @ Rockies 8:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 4 @ Rockies 8:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 5 @ Diamondbacks 9:40 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 6 @ Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
    Sunday, May 7 @ Diamondbacks 4:40 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 9 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 10 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 11 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 12 vs Phillies 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 13 vs Phillies 6:10 PM
    Sunday, May 14 vs Phillies 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, May 16 @ Pirates 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 17 @ Pirates 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 18 @ Pirates 12:35 PM
    Friday, May 19 @ Tigers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 20 @ Tigers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, May 21 @ Tigers 1:05 PM
    Monday, May 22 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 23 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 24 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 26 vs Diamondbacks 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 27 vs Diamondbacks 6:10 PM
    Sunday, May 28 vs Diamondbacks 1:15 PM
    Monday, May 29 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Tuesday, May 30 @ Cubs 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 31 @ Cubs 8:05 PM FSN Ohio

    June
    Friday, June 2 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 3 @ Astros 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 4 @ Astros 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, June 5 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 6 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 7 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, June 8 vs Cubs 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, June 9 vs Cubs 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 10 vs Cubs 6:10 PM
    Sunday, June 11 vs Cubs 1:15 PM
    Monday, June 12 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 13 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 14 vs Brewers 12:35 PM
    Friday, June 16 vs White Sox 7:10 PM
    Saturday, June 17 vs White Sox 6:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 18 vs White Sox 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, June 19 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 20 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 21 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, June 22 @ Mets 1:10 PM
    Friday, June 23 @ Indians 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 24 @ Indians 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 25 @ Indians 1:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 27 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Wednesday, June 28 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Thursday, June 29 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Friday, June 30 vs Indians 7:10 PM

    July
    Saturday, July 1 vs Indians 6:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 2 vs Indians 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, July 3 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, July 4 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 5 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 6 @ Braves 7:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, July 7 @ Braves 7:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, July 8 @ Braves 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 9 @ Braves 1:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 13 vs Rockies 7:10 PM
    Friday, July 14 vs Rockies 7:10 PM
    Saturday, July 15 vs Rockies 6:10 PM
    Sunday, July 16 vs Rockies 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, July 18 vs Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 19 vs Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 20 vs Mets 12:35 PM
    Friday, July 21 vs Brewers 7:10 PM
    Saturday, July 22 vs Brewers 6:10 PM
    Sunday, July 23 vs Brewers 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, July 25 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 26 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 27 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, July 28 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, July 29 @ Brewers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 30 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio

    August
    Tuesday, August 1 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 2 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 3 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, August 4 vs Braves 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 5 vs Braves 1:20 PM FOX
    Sunday, August 6 vs Braves 1:15 PM
    Monday, August 7 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 8 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 9 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 10 vs Cardinals 12:35 PM
    Friday, August 11 @ Phillies 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 12 @ Phillies 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, August 13 @ Phillies 1:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 15 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 16 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 17 @ Cardinals 2:10 PM
    Friday, August 18 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 19 vs Pirates 6:10 PM
    Sunday, August 20 vs Pirates 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, August 21 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 22 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 23 vs Astros 12:35 PM
    Thursday, August 24 @ Giants 10:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, August 25 @ Giants 10:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 26 @ Giants 4:05 PM
    Sunday, August 27 @ Giants 4:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, August 28 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM
    Tuesday, August 29 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 30 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM FSN Ohio

    September
    Friday, September 1 @ Padres 10:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, September 2 @ Padres 10:05 PM
    Sunday, September 3 @ Padres 4:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, September 4 vs Giants 5:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, September 5 vs Giants 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 6 vs Giants 12:35 PM
    Friday, September 8 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, September 9 vs Pirates 6:10 PM
    Sunday, September 10 vs Pirates 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, September 12 vs Padres 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 13 vs Padres 7:10 PM
    Thursday, September 14 vs Padres 12:35 PM
    Friday, September 15 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Saturday, September 16 @ Cubs 4:05 PM
    Sunday, September 17 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Monday, September 18 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, September 19 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 20 @ Astros 2:05 PM
    Friday, September 22 vs Cubs 7:10 PM
    Saturday, September 23 vs Cubs 6:10 PM
    Sunday, September 24 vs Cubs 1:15 PM
    Monday, September 25 vs Cubs 12:35 PM
    Tuesday, September 26 @ Marlins 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 27 @ Marlins 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, September 28 @ Marlins 7:05 PM
    Friday, September 29 @ Pirates 7:05 PM
    Saturday, September 30 @ Pirates 7:05 PM

    October
    Sunday, October 1 @ Pirates 1:35 PM
    Will trade this space for a #1 starter.

  4. #3
    Dunnilicious creek14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Location
    Beavercreek
    Posts
    11,774

    Re: Reds TV schedule question

    March
    Friday, March 17 @ Blue Jays 1:05 PM
    Saturday, March 18 @ Braves 1:05 PM
    @ Pirates 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Sunday, March 19 vs Phillies 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, March 20 vs Blue Jays 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Tuesday, March 21 vs Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Wednesday, March 22 @ Twins 7:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Thursday, March 23 @ Pirates 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Friday, March 24 @ Devil Rays 7:05 PM WLW 700
    Saturday, March 25 vs Twins 1:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Sunday, March 26 @ Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, March 27 vs Pirates 7:05 PM FSN WLW 700
    Tuesday, March 28 vs Red Sox 6:05 PM WLW 700
    Wednesday, March 29 vs Devil Rays 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Thursday, March 30 @ Red Sox 1:05 PM ESPN WLW 700
    Friday, March 31 @ Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700

    April
    Saturday, April 1 vs Indians 1:05 PM WLW 700
    Monday, April 3 vs Cubs 2:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, April 5 vs Cubs 12:35 PM
    Thursday, April 6 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, April 7 vs Pirates 7:10 PM
    Saturday, April 8 vs Pirates 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 9 vs Pirates 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, April 11 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Wednesday, April 12 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Thursday, April 13 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Friday, April 14 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 15 @ Cardinals 2:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 16 @ Cardinals 2:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, April 17 vs Marlins 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, April 18 vs Marlins 7:10 PM
    Wednesday, April 19 vs Marlins 12:35 PM
    Thursday, April 20 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, April 21 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 22 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 23 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, April 24 @ Nationals 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, April 25 @ Nationals 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, April 26 @ Nationals 1:05 PM
    Friday, April 28 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, April 29 vs Astros 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, April 30 vs Astros 1:15 PM

    May
    Monday, May 1 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 2 vs Cardinals 12:35 PM
    Wednesday, May 3 @ Rockies 8:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 4 @ Rockies 8:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 5 @ Diamondbacks 9:40 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 6 @ Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
    Sunday, May 7 @ Diamondbacks 4:40 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 9 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 10 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 11 vs Nationals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 12 vs Phillies 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 13 vs Phillies 6:10 PM
    Sunday, May 14 vs Phillies 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, May 16 @ Pirates 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 17 @ Pirates 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, May 18 @ Pirates 12:35 PM
    Friday, May 19 @ Tigers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 20 @ Tigers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, May 21 @ Tigers 1:05 PM
    Monday, May 22 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, May 23 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 24 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, May 26 vs Diamondbacks 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, May 27 vs Diamondbacks 6:10 PM
    Sunday, May 28 vs Diamondbacks 1:15 PM
    Monday, May 29 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Tuesday, May 30 @ Cubs 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, May 31 @ Cubs 8:05 PM FSN Ohio

    June
    Friday, June 2 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 3 @ Astros 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 4 @ Astros 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, June 5 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 6 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 7 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, June 8 vs Cubs 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, June 9 vs Cubs 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 10 vs Cubs 6:10 PM
    Sunday, June 11 vs Cubs 1:15 PM
    Monday, June 12 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 13 vs Brewers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 14 vs Brewers 12:35 PM
    Friday, June 16 vs White Sox 7:10 PM
    Saturday, June 17 vs White Sox 6:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 18 vs White Sox 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, June 19 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 20 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, June 21 @ Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, June 22 @ Mets 1:10 PM
    Friday, June 23 @ Indians 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, June 24 @ Indians 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, June 25 @ Indians 1:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, June 27 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Wednesday, June 28 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Thursday, June 29 vs Royals 7:10 PM
    Friday, June 30 vs Indians 7:10 PM

    July
    Saturday, July 1 vs Indians 6:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 2 vs Indians 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, July 3 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, July 4 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 5 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 6 @ Braves 7:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, July 7 @ Braves 7:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, July 8 @ Braves 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 9 @ Braves 1:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 13 vs Rockies 7:10 PM
    Friday, July 14 vs Rockies 7:10 PM
    Saturday, July 15 vs Rockies 6:10 PM
    Sunday, July 16 vs Rockies 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, July 18 vs Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 19 vs Mets 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 20 vs Mets 12:35 PM
    Friday, July 21 vs Brewers 7:10 PM
    Saturday, July 22 vs Brewers 6:10 PM
    Sunday, July 23 vs Brewers 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, July 25 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, July 26 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, July 27 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, July 28 @ Brewers 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, July 29 @ Brewers 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, July 30 @ Brewers 2:05 PM FSN Ohio

    August
    Tuesday, August 1 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 2 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 3 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, August 4 vs Braves 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 5 vs Braves 1:20 PM FOX
    Sunday, August 6 vs Braves 1:15 PM
    Monday, August 7 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 8 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 9 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 10 vs Cardinals 12:35 PM
    Friday, August 11 @ Phillies 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 12 @ Phillies 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Sunday, August 13 @ Phillies 1:35 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 15 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 16 @ Cardinals 8:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, August 17 @ Cardinals 2:10 PM
    Friday, August 18 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 19 vs Pirates 6:10 PM
    Sunday, August 20 vs Pirates 1:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, August 21 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, August 22 vs Astros 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 23 vs Astros 12:35 PM
    Thursday, August 24 @ Giants 10:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Friday, August 25 @ Giants 10:15 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, August 26 @ Giants 4:05 PM
    Sunday, August 27 @ Giants 4:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, August 28 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM
    Tuesday, August 29 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, August 30 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM FSN Ohio

    September
    Friday, September 1 @ Padres 10:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, September 2 @ Padres 10:05 PM
    Sunday, September 3 @ Padres 4:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Monday, September 4 vs Giants 5:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, September 5 vs Giants 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 6 vs Giants 12:35 PM
    Friday, September 8 vs Pirates 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Saturday, September 9 vs Pirates 6:10 PM
    Sunday, September 10 vs Pirates 1:15 PM
    Tuesday, September 12 vs Padres 7:10 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 13 vs Padres 7:10 PM
    Thursday, September 14 vs Padres 12:35 PM
    Friday, September 15 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Saturday, September 16 @ Cubs 4:05 PM
    Sunday, September 17 @ Cubs 2:20 PM
    Monday, September 18 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Tuesday, September 19 @ Astros 8:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 20 @ Astros 2:05 PM
    Friday, September 22 vs Cubs 7:10 PM
    Saturday, September 23 vs Cubs 6:10 PM
    Sunday, September 24 vs Cubs 1:15 PM
    Monday, September 25 vs Cubs 12:35 PM
    Tuesday, September 26 @ Marlins 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Wednesday, September 27 @ Marlins 7:05 PM FSN Ohio
    Thursday, September 28 @ Marlins 7:05 PM
    Friday, September 29 @ Pirates 7:05 PM
    Saturday, September 30 @ Pirates 7:05 PM

    October
    Sunday, October 1 @ Pirates 1:35 PM
    Will trade this space for a #1 starter.

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Richmond, Indiana
    Posts
    1,705

    Re: Reds TV schedule question

    thanks creek.

    thanks creek.

  6. #5
    Please come again pedro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    portland, oregon
    Posts
    14,745

    Re: Reds TV schedule question

    here's the reds full schedule in PDF format.

    although it doesn't tell tv times. it is in nice calendar format that can be printed.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Get your nunchucks and the keys to your dad's car. I know where we can get a gun

  7. #6
    CELEBRATION TIME RBA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    San Marcos, CA
    Posts
    13,984

    Re: Reds TV schedule question

    Here's the original thread. http://www.redszone.com/forums/showthread.php?t=43037

    Chip suggested to try out the subscribe thread function and I did. It works.


Turn Off Ads?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Board Moderators may, at their discretion and judgment, delete and/or edit any messages that violate any of the following guidelines: 1. Explicit references to alleged illegal or unlawful acts. 2. Graphic sexual descriptions. 3. Racial or ethnic slurs. 4. Use of edgy language (including masked profanity). 5. Direct personal attacks, flames, fights, trolling, baiting, name-calling, general nuisance, excessive player criticism or anything along those lines. 6. Posting spam. 7. Each person may have only one user account. It is fine to be critical here - that's what this board is for. But let's not beat a subject or a player to death, please.

Thank you, and most importantly, enjoy yourselves!


RedsZone.com is a privately owned website and is not affiliated with the Cincinnati Reds or Major League Baseball


Contact us: Boss | GIK | BCubb2003 | dabvu2498 | Gallen5862 | LexRedsFan | Plus Plus | RedlegJake | redsfan1995 | The Operator | Tommyjohn25