I just got a premium account....can't believe how much I was missing before!

Anyway, every new screen that comes up says "This page has secure and non-secure data. Do you want to show non-secure data."

Is there anyway to make this stop? I've hit yes about 20 times and there is now "Don't ask this question again" box.

Any help?

Thanks.