Turn Off Ads?

Thread: Draft prospects #1 Matt Harvey

Draft prospects #1 Matt Harvey

I really like looking at the future with our minor league systems, but I am also a fan of amateur baseball as well. I was thinking of highlighting some of the top prospects in HS ball that are eligible for the 2007 draft. Is it too early to think draft? Heck no.

--------------------------------------------------

#1 HS prospect is Righthander Matt Harvey (Fitch High, Groton, Conn)
    6' 4" - 190 lbs.

A report from the Aflac All-American Baseball Classic