Turn Off Ads?
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: Reds 2007 promotion schedule

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Member Reds Fanatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Piqua, OH
    Posts
    16,528

    Reds 2007 promotion schedule

    The Reds have released their 2007 promotion schedule.

    http://cincinnati.reds.mlb.com/sched...s.jsp?c_id=cin

    Wed., Apr. 4 Cubs 2007 National City Magnetic Schedule Night 1 20,000 fans

    Thu., Apr. 5 Cubs Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Apr. 6 Pirates 2007 National City Magnetic Schedule Night 2 20,000 fans
    Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights

    Sat., Apr. 7 Pirates Kroger Calendar Day 20,000 fans

    Sun., Apr. 8 Pirates Reach Magazine Family Days

    Thu., Apr. 19 Astros Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Apr. 20 Phillies Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights
    Ryan Freel Dirty Shirt Night presented by Widmer's 10,000 adults

    Sat., Apr. 21 Phillies Bleacher Discount Dates
    CBS Personnel Fleece Blanket Night 20,000 fans

    Sun., Apr. 22 Phillies Ryan Freel Dirty Shirt Night presented by Widmer's 10,000 kids
    Run the Bases Days All fans

    Fri., May 4 Rockies Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights

    Sat., May 5 Rockies Reds Team Photo Night 40,000 fans

    Sun., May 6 Rockies Kahn's Mother's Day Gift 10,000 moms

    Mon., May 7 Astros Bleacher Discount Dates

    Thu., May 10 Astros Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund
    Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Wed., May 23 Nationals Bronson Arroyo Bobblehead Night presented by Pepsi 40,000 fans
    Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund

    Thu., May 24 Nationals Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older
    Ladies Night 10,000 ladies

    Fri., May 25 Pirates Fireworks Night presented by Klosterman Baking Co.
    Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights

    Sun., May 27 Pirates Run the Bases Days All fans

    Mon., May 28 Pirates Reach Magazine Family Days

    Fri., Jun. 8 Indians FSN Ohio Cap Night 20,000 fans

    Sun., Jun. 10 Indians Kroger Grocery Day

    Tue., Jun. 12 Angels Bleacher Discount Dates

    Wed., Jun. 13 Angels Aaron Harang Bobblehead Night presented by Pepsi 40,000 fans

    Thu., Jun. 14 Angels Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund
    Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Jun. 15 Rangers Reach Magazine Family Days

    Sun., Jun. 17 Rangers Kahn's Father's Day Gift 10,000 dads

    Fri., Jun. 29 Cardinals Fireworks Night presented by National City

    Sun., Jul. 1 Cardinals 1869 Red Stockings Vintage Baseball Game
    Tri-State Chevy Dealers Matchbox Car Day 10,000 fans 18 and younger

    Tue., Jul. 3 Giants Fireworks Night

    Wed., Jul. 4 Giants Reach Magazine Family Days

    Thu., Jul. 5 Giants Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Sat., Jul. 7 Diamondbacks Mesh Jersey Night 10,000 adults and 10,000 kids

    Sun., Jul. 8 Diamondbacks Reach Magazine Family Days
    Run the Bases Days All fans
    Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund
    Build-A-Bear Workshop Bear Giveaway sponsored by Great American Insurance Group 10,000 kids 14 and younger

    Mon., Jul. 23 Brewers Bleacher Discount Dates

    Wed., Jul. 25 Brewers Frank Robinson Bobblehead Night presented by Great American Insurance Group 40,000 fans

    Thu., Jul. 26 Brewers Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund
    Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Jul. 27 Cubs The 2007 WSL Stadium Power Tour featuring the Long Haul Bombers
    Fireworks Night presented by Jeff Wyler Automotive Family

    Sun., Jul. 29 Cubs Run the Bases Days All fans

    Tue., Aug. 7 Dodgers Bleacher Discount Dates

    Thu., Aug. 9 Dodgers Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older
    Great Clips Charity Cuts to benefit the Reds Community Fund

    Sun., Aug. 12 Padres Reach Magazine Family Days

    Mon., Aug. 20 Braves Bleacher Discount Dates

    Wed., Aug. 22 Braves Marty and Thom Brennaman Dual Bobblehead Night presented by Great American Insurance Group 40,000 fans

    Thu., Aug. 23 Braves Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Aug. 24 Marlins Fireworks Night

    Sun., Aug. 26 Marlins Run the Bases Days All fans
    Kahn's Baseball Card Day All fans
    Reach Magazine Family Days

    Mon., Sep. 3 Mets Reach Magazine Family Days

    Wed., Sep. 5 Mets Senior Citizen Specials

    Fri., Sep. 7 Brewers Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights

    Sat., Sep. 8 Brewers Bleacher Discount Dates

    Sun., Sep. 9 Brewers Reach Magazine Family Days

    Thu., Sep. 13 Cardinals Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Sun., Sep. 23 Reds Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Wed., Sep. 26 Astros Bleacher Discount Dates

    Thu., Sep. 27 Astros Senior Citizen Specials 60 and older

    Fri., Sep. 28 Cubs Pepsi College Nights/Pepsi Teen Nights

    Sun., Sep. 30 Cubs Fan Appreciation Day
    Last edited by Reds Fanatic; 01-30-2007 at 10:52 AM.


Turn Off Ads?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Board Moderators may, at their discretion and judgment, delete and/or edit any messages that violate any of the following guidelines: 1. Explicit references to alleged illegal or unlawful acts. 2. Graphic sexual descriptions. 3. Racial or ethnic slurs. 4. Use of edgy language (including masked profanity). 5. Direct personal attacks, flames, fights, trolling, baiting, name-calling, general nuisance, excessive player criticism or anything along those lines. 6. Posting spam. 7. Each person may have only one user account. It is fine to be critical here - that's what this board is for. But let's not beat a subject or a player to death, please.

Thank you, and most importantly, enjoy yourselves!


RedsZone.com is a privately owned website and is not affiliated with the Cincinnati Reds or Major League Baseball


Contact us: Boss | GIK | BCubb2003 | dabvu2498 | Gallen5862 | LexRedsFan | Plus Plus | RedlegJake | redsfan1995 | The Operator | Tommyjohn25