Turn Off Ads?
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: FSN Indiana (Midwest) Reds TV schedule

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    177

    FSN Indiana (Midwest) Reds TV schedule

    This was in the Indy Star this morning:

    FSN Indiana will televise 95 Cincinnati Reds games this season for cable and satellite subscribers. The schedule begins with opening day, April 2 vs. the Chicago Cubs at 2 p.m.
    The only problem is, the Star didn't provide the list of games(at least in the online version). Does anyone know where I could find the schedule at?

  2. Turn Off Ads?
  3. #2
    Hisssssssss Yachtzee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Land of the Lost
    Posts
    7,251

    Re: FSN Indiana (Midwest) Reds TV schedule

    Quote Originally Posted by 6-4-3 View Post
    This was in the Indy Star this morning:



    The only problem is, the Star didn't provide the list of games(at least in the online version). Does anyone know where I could find the schedule at?
    I don't know if they still do it, but www.foxsports.com used to list the schedules for the regional FSNs.
    Burn down the disco. Hang the blessed DJ. Because the music that he constantly plays, it says nothing to me about my life.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Albion, IN
    Posts
    44

    Re: FSN Indiana (Midwest) Reds TV schedule

    Here is the list of Reds games being broadcast on FSN Indiana from http://msn.foxsports.com/id/6572666

    CINCINNATI REDS ON FSN INDIANA
    2007 TELECAST SCHEDULE

    Mon Apr 2 Chicago 2:00 p.m.
    Wed Apr 4 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Apr 8 Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m.
    Mon Apr 9 at Arizona 9:30 p.m.
    Sun Apr 15 at Chicago 2:00 p.m.
    Mon Apr 16 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Apr 19 Houston 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Apr 20 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
    Sat Apr 28 at Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Apr 29 at Pittsburgh 1:30 p.m.

    Sun May 6 Colorado 3:00 p.m.
    Fri May 11 at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
    Sat May 12 at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m.
    Sun May 13 at Los Angeles 4:00 p.m.
    Mon May 14 at San Diego 10:00 p.m.
    Fri May 18 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
    Sat May 19 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
    Sun May 20 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m.
    Tue May 22 Washington 7:00 p.m.
    Fri May 25 Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
    Tue May 29 at Houston 8:00 p.m.
    Wed May 30 at Houston 8:00 p.m.
    Wed May 31 at Houston 8:00 p.m.


    Fri June 1 at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
    Sat June 2 at Colorado 8:00 p.m.
    Tue June 5 at St. Louis 8:00 p.m.
    Wed June 7 at St. Louis 8:00 p.m.
    Fri June 8 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
    Sat June 9 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
    Tue June 12 LA Angels 7:00 p.m.
    Fri June 15 Texas 7:00 p.m.
    Sat June 16 Texas 7:00 p.m.
    Sun June 17 Texas 1:00 p.m.
    Mon June 18 at Oakland 10:00 p.m.
    Fri June 22 at Seattle 10:00 p.m.
    Sat June 23 at Seattle 10:00 p.m.
    Sun June 24 at Seattle 4:00 p.m.
    Tue June 26 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
    Fri June 29 St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
    Sat June 30 St. Louis 7:00 p.m.


    Sun July 1 St. Louis 1:00 p.m.
    Tue July 3 San Francisco 7:00 p.m.
    Wed July 4 San Francisco 1:00 p.m.
    Wed July 5 San Francisco 7:00 p.m.
    Fri July 6 Arizona 7:00 p.m.
    Sat July 7 Arizona 7:00 p.m.
    Sun July 8 Arizona 1:00 p.m.
    Fri July 13 at New York 7:00 p.m.
    Sun July 15 at New York 1:00 p.m.
    Tue July 17 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
    Wed July 19 at Florida 7:00 p.m.
    Sat July 21 at Florida 7:00 p.m.
    Sun July 22 at Florida 1:00 p.m.
    Mon July 23 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
    Fri July 27 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
    Sat July 28 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
    Sun July 29 Chicago 1:00 p.m.
    Tue July 31 at Washington 7:00 p.m.

    Wed Aug 2 at Washington 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Aug 3 at Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
    Sat Aug 4 at Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Aug 5 at Pittsburgh 1:30 p.m.
    Tue Aug 7 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Aug 8 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Aug 10 San Diego 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Aug 12 San Diego 1:00 p.m.
    Tue Aug 14 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
    Wed Aug 15 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
    Fri Aug 17 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.
    Sat Aug 18 at Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Aug 19 at Milwaukee 2:00 p.m.
    Tue Aug 21 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Aug 22 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Aug 24 Florida 7:00 p.m.
    Sat Aug 25 Florida 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Aug 26 Florida 1:00 p.m.
    Wed Aug 29 at Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Aug 31 at St. Louis 8:00 p.m.


    Sun Sept 2 at St. Louis 2:00 p.m.
    Mon Sept 3 New York 1:00 p.m.
    Fri Sept 7 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
    Tue Sept 11 St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Sept 12 St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Sept 14 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.
    Mon Sept 17 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
    Tue Sept 18 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
    Wed Sept 19 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
    Wed Sept 20 at San Francisco 10:00 p.m.
    Fri Sept 21 at San Francisco 10:00 p.m.
    Sun Sept 23 at San Francisco 4:00 p.m.
    Tue Sept 25 Houston 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Sept 26 Houston 7:00 p.m.
    Wed Sept 27 Houston 7:00 p.m.
    Fri Sept 28 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
    Sun Sept 30 Chicago 1:00 p.m.

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    177

    Re: FSN Indiana (Midwest) Reds TV schedule

    Thanks very much!


Turn Off Ads?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Board Moderators may, at their discretion and judgment, delete and/or edit any messages that violate any of the following guidelines: 1. Explicit references to alleged illegal or unlawful acts. 2. Graphic sexual descriptions. 3. Racial or ethnic slurs. 4. Use of edgy language (including masked profanity). 5. Direct personal attacks, flames, fights, trolling, baiting, name-calling, general nuisance, excessive player criticism or anything along those lines. 6. Posting spam. 7. Each person may have only one user account. It is fine to be critical here - that's what this board is for. But let's not beat a subject or a player to death, please.

Thank you, and most importantly, enjoy yourselves!


RedsZone.com is a privately owned website and is not affiliated with the Cincinnati Reds or Major League Baseball


Contact us: Boss | GIK | BCubb2003 | dabvu2498 | Gallen5862 | LexRedsFan | Plus Plus | RedlegJake | redsfan1995 | The Operator | Tommyjohn25