I've been searching for a comprehensive Reds' bobblehead list. Just the ones given away at the park. From what I've been able to piece together, is this accurate?

2001: Danny Graves, Pete Harnisch, Barry Larkin
2002: Johnny Bench, Eric Davis, Adam Dunn, Chris Sabo
2003: Austin Kearns, Marty & Joe (Was there another?)
2004: Sean Casey, Joe Morgan, Joe Nuxhall
2005: Ken Griffey Jr., Wily Mo Pena, Tony Perez
2006: Dave Concepcion, Barry Larkin, Felipe Lopez
2007: Bronson Arroyo, Aaron Harang, Marty & Thom, Frank Robinson

Where do the Casey and Dunn figurines figure in (no pun intended), year-wise? Is this all the "figure" or "bobble" giveaways? Thanks to anyone who can help.

Side note: You'd think there'd be a page out there somewhere on this subject, who knew?