I have a friend that registered, and claims to have clicked the confirmation email, and then deleted it. He can sign in successfully, but it treats him like a guest and the only forum he can see is tORG... help?
What was his username? GIK and/or Boss might be able to look him up and troubleshoot.
What if this wasn't a rhetorical question?
All models are wrong. Some of them are useful.
For some reason I can't stay logged in once I go to a different website and return. I don't know what's going on.
He emailed me and I resent him the initial registration email.