What am I missing? Rivera came in with the Yankees leading by three runs or less and recorded the final out. I thought Buck was wrong when he stated Rivera did not get the save, but it is not showing in the box score either. How many times do setup men start the ninth leading by 4 runs or more during the regular season, give up a run or two before the closer jogs in and scarfs up a cheap save? I've seen it a hundred times. I don't know if it's right, but it's how it has always been. Has there been a rules change?