The new format for the 68 team NCAA tournament has been released. There will now be 4 opening round games. The final four at large teams will meet in 2 of those games. Then the final four automatic qualifiers will meet in the other 2 games. There will be games on Tuesday and Wednesday with teams playing Tuesday then playing in games on Thursday and teams playing Wednesday playing on Friday. It looks like Dayton will still be the host for the opening round games which will now be shown on truTv. Full details are in this article: