The Reds are scheduled for 145 games on FS Ohio, 4 games on FOX, and 1 game on ESPN. That leaves 12 games that will not air locally on TV (unless MLB Network televises them).

Non-televised games:
Wednesday, April 11 - 12:35 PM - vs. St. Louis
Thursday, April 26 - 12:35 PM - vs. San Francisco
Thursday, May 3 - 12:35 PM - vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, June 14 - 12:35 PM - vs. Cleveland (available on STO)
Wednesday, June 27 - 12:35 PM - vs. Milwaukee
Thursday, July 19 - 12:35 PM - vs. Arizona
Thursday, August 2 - 12:35 PM - vs. San Diego
Friday, August 10 - 2:20 PM - @ Chicago Cubs (available on WGN)
Wednesday, August 29 - 3:40 PM - @ Arizona
Wednesday, September 5 - 12:35 PM - vs. Philadelphia
Sunday, September 23 - 1:10 PM - vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, September 27 - 12:35 PM - vs. Milwaukee

Here is the press release:
http://foxsportsohio.com/02/22/12/FO...22&feedID=3592