Brandon Phillips 4
Zack Cozart 6
Joey Votto 3
Scott Rolen 5
Jay Bruce 9
Ryan Ludwick 7
Drew Stubbs 8
Devin Mesoraco 2
Brian Esposito DH

Bronson Arroyo P

Jose Arredondo, Jordan Smith, Nick Masset, Ron Mahay and Logan Ondrusek are scheduled to follow Arroyo.

According to, both Alonso and Grandal are in the starting lineup for San Diego.