From the Courier Journal:

Pitchers (13):
Andrew Brackman
Scott Carroll
Nick Christiani
Carlos Fisher
Jeff Francis
Sean Gallagher
J.J. Hoover
Josh Judy
Ron Mahay
Chad Reineke
Kanekoa Texeira
Brett Tomko
Travis Webb

Corky Miller
Dioner Navarro

Danny Dorn
Todd Frazier
Paul Janish
Kristopher Negron
Bill Rhinehart
Neftali Soto
Chris Valaika

Daryl Jones
Felix Perez
Denis Phipps

Also on the roster

IF Jose Castro

This means that Clay Zavada and Luis Atilano have either been injured or released.