![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
What Me Worry?
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Bellefontaine, Ohio
Posts: 26,420
|
Malicious Software Warning On Redszone
Is anyone else, when trying to open the site, getting similar warnings since yesterday? I've been getting the red page where Google says they have found malware (malicious software) on www.redszone. com. And over on the Last Person thread in the Peanut Gallery several posters there say they are getting similar warnings all of a sudden.
I noticed yesterday, while on the GT during the game, the site was giving me a lot of trouble, taking forever to load up when trying to post. And I've never had a problem before.
__________________
"panic" only comes from having real expectations |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Danger is my business!
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Back in Florida
Posts: 7,855
|
Re: Malicious Software Warning On Redszone
Yeah. We're all getting it. Check the site feedback thread.
__________________
"A person is smart. People are dumb, panicky, dangerous animals and you know it." http://dalmady.blogspot.com |
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
|
Board Moderators may, at their discretion and judgment, delete and/or edit any messages that violate any of the following guidelines: 1. Explicit references to alleged illegal or unlawful acts. 2. Graphic sexual descriptions. 3. Racial or ethnic slurs. 4. Use of edgy language (including masked profanity). 5. Direct personal attacks, flames, fights, trolling, baiting, name-calling, general nuisance, excessive player criticism or anything along those lines. 6. Posting spam. 7. Each person may have only one user account. It is fine to be critical here - that's what this board is for. But let's not beat a subject or a player to death, please. |