PDA

View Full Version : 12 new 2012 Red Schedule Wallpapers

alucas1505
04-02-2012, 03:47 PM
Hey guys, it's been a while since I've posted but it's that time of the year again. For those who didn't see my posts last year, I'm a graphic design student and I create a lot of sports related wallpapers, and happen to be a huge Reds fan. Last year a posted a handful of wallpapers that seemed to go over pretty well, so I thought I'd come back to share my latest work.

With opening day around the corner I decided that it would be cool for fans to have a chance to not only have the Reds schedule on their wallpaper, but also to be able to represent their favorite player. So with that in mind I put together 12 new wallpaper that all feature a different Reds player, and the 2012 schedule. I know not everyone has a wallpaper yet, but I hope to add more before the season kicks off. I'm missing most of the pitchers, and all of the new comers (couldn't find pictures of them in their Reds gear). So take a look and let me know what you think. I appreciate all feedback, and thanks for looking. Go Reds!

See them here!- http://adamlucasdesign.com/2012/04/02/2012-reds-schedule-wallpapers/

drowg14
04-02-2012, 04:40 PM
Awesome as always. Thanks man

[deleted]
04-02-2012, 05:48 PM
Wow, these look fantastic. It's so hard to find quality Reds wallpapers. I looked around your site and am impressed with all I see. I love desktop wallpapers that are clean and simple - maybe even a little minimalist. Most of your stuff is really great for me. You should make some that use just the team itself as a theme, as opposed to a single player - then you'd really be my hero!

Chris Sabowned
04-02-2012, 06:57 PM
Thanks a lot man. I realized I still had a Bengals wallpaper up and just switched to one of yours. Great job.

alucas1505
04-03-2012, 07:37 AM