Hey guys. Welcome to another season of the Redszone Dynasty League. This will be our 10th year!

Congrats to Will M for winning the championship last season.

Here is the list of champions:

2017 Will M
2016 Will M
2015 camisadelgolf
2014 Will M
2013 redsfandan
2012 redsfandan
2011 redsfandan
2010 Atomic Dumpling
2009 Atomic Dumpling

Who will win this year?

Be sure to subscribe to this thread to make sure you don't miss any important news. To subscribe you click on "Thread Tools", then "Subscribe to this Thread", then select "Instant Notification via Email".